REDEFINING DESIGN BY SENECA FASHION

SENECA COLLEGE
INSTAGRAM @senecafashion

SHOW TIMES:

> THURSDAY APRIL 25th 6PM

> THURSDAY APRIL 25th 8PM

SHARE
Facebooktwitter

#FashionArtToronto
#FAT2019

REDEFINING DESIGN BY SENECA FASHION

Redefining Design is an annual gala fashion show featuring Seneca Fashion Arts students’ graduating collections, including menswear, womenswear, genderless,  ready-to-wear and avant-garde. Redefining Design empowers student designers to explore different techniques, textile fabrication and sustainability, while maintaining excellence in design, innovation, creativity and craftsmanship. This is the first time that Seneca’ School of Fashion has presented at Fashion Arts Toronto.


SHOW DATE & TIMES:

> THURSDAY APRIL 25th 6PM

> THURSDAY APRIL 25th 8PM

 

FASHION ARTS ADVANCED DIPLOMA

In this three-year advanced program students explore their creative potential as they learn in-depth design research, craftsmanship and industry-oriented production skills to build their profession in the fashion industry. Seneca’s School of Fashion offers exciting courses in applied textiles, knitwear design, fashion history, computer-aided design and production.

 

DESIGNER: Hanwen Liu @hanwen.liu PHOTO BY Aleksandar Antonijevic @asquaredphoto

DESIGNERS SHOWING

Designer Email Instagram LinkedIn
Adrian Lo Adrian_hk@outlook.com @adrianyung_ www.linkedin.com/in/adrianlo0129
Agehana Maraho qchenhui@yahoo.com @agehana_maraho www.linkedin.com/in/AGEQ/
Anam Cheema Anamcheema89@gmail.com @ehcee.designs www.linkedin.com/in/anam-cheema-728326179/
Arielle Justine   ariellejustine2@gmail.com @ariellejustine2 www.linkedin.com/in/ariellejustine
Arya Ertekin ertekinarya@gmail.com @byaryaertekin www.linkedin.com/in/arya-ertekin/
Betty Zheng 2914540691@qq.com @ztwbettyzheng www.linkedin.com/in/tingwei-zheng-93275a178/
Danika Lamaizon Danika_lamaizon@hotmail.com @danikalamaizon www.linkedin.com/in/danika-lamaizon
David Ezomoh    ezomohdavid@yahoo.com @zalahari_ https://www.linkedin.com/in/ezomoh-david
Falseforte by Sharic Bui falseforte@gmail.com @falseforte www.linkedin.com/in/sharic-bui
Farwah M. Daanyish farwahmd@gmail.com @farwahm.daanyish www.linkedin.com/in/farwahdaanyish
Gabi Hur eunjin.1107@gmail.com @m_aayo www.linkedin.com/in/gabihur
Giuliana Pisani Giuliana.Pisani1@gmail.com @giulianapisanifashion www.linkedin.com/in/giuliana-pisani
H’OUR by Tia McQuaid tia@h-our.ca @_h_our_      www.linkedin.com/in/tia-mcquaid/
Hengxuan Liu Joyce Lhx7687@gmail.com @hengxuanliu330 www.linkedin.com/in/hengxuan-liu-580a87107/
Hu Yi Si Rong Nikki nikkihu4890@hotmail.com @ysr_hu www.linkedin.com/in/ysr1998/
Janelle Belgrave janellebelgrave33@gmail.com @benezacouture www.linkedin.com/in/janelle-belgrave-60833a179/
Janvi Patel xjanvipatel@gmail.com @by.janvix www.linkedin.com/in/janvipatelx
Jordan Tabalbag jordantabalbag@gmail.com @paultabalbag www.linkedin.com/in/jordan-tabalbag-bb8871130/
Karina Tashkina karinatashkina@yahoo.com @karinagontier www.linkedin.com/in/karina-tashkina
Kristen Mckoy Kristen.ruby211@gmail.com @kristenrubymckoy www.linkedin.com/in/kristen-mckoy-a37756178/
Laura Hirt Laura-swim04@hotmail.com @lah_collections www.linkedin.com/in/laura-hirt-a26755178/
Lisa Yu LisaYu982806@gmail.com @ly_serendipity www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-yu-3aa771178
Lizzie O’Brien lizzie.obrien28@gmail.com @liddiante www.linkedin.com/in/liddiante/
Lydia Zhang zsx051340@gmail.com @lydia_zsx www.linkedin.com/in/suixin-zhang-026755178/
Maham Kausar mahamjkausar@gmail.com @maham_kausar www.linkedin.com/in/maham-kausar/
Mary Poirier  msruthpoirier@gmail.com @knitsfrommary www.linkedin.com/in/mary-poirier/
Mi Chen Cmm121012@gmail.com @ setforfree www.linkedin.com/in/mi-chen-01/
Mi Jin Lee imajean.2019@gmail.com @imajean_2019 www.linkedin.com/in/imajean/
P. Q. qiheisi@gmail.com @qiheisi www.linkedin.com/in/qiang-peng-831733129/
Phyona  Evangy De  Sa P25portugal25@gmail.com @design4creation www.linkedin.com/in/phyona/
Qi Xiao        shawseven19@gmail.com @qixiao0102 www.linkedin.com/in/qixiao0102
Radhika Shree Sharma rads.sharms7@gmail.com @ranak.co www.linkedin.com/in/radhika-s-sharma
Rebecca Ward Rebecca.g.l.ward@gmail.com @maraschinocollections www.linkedin.com/in/maraschinocollections/
Saarah Hosein saarahhosein98@hotmail.com @designsbysaarah www.linkedin.com/in/saarahhosein
Savannah Nation savannahnation6@gmail.com @savlove.studios www.linkedin.com/in/savannah-nation
Shuqi Li  suzie_li@icloud.com @suzie_lsq www.linkedin.com/in/shuqi-li/
Shuying Liang Syliang26@gmail.com @syliang96 www.linkedin.com/in/shuying-liang-25975b178
Stephanie Miranda stephanie_miranda555@hotmail.com @lucky_lapine www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-miranda3/
Tania Choujaa Taniachoujaa@gmail.com @made.by.t www.linkedin.com/in/tania-choujaa-b64665161
Thuong Do tinado32@gmail.com @_hu_ky_97 www.linkedin.com/in/thuongdo97/
Victor Atekha victor.atekha@yahoo.com @avosage www.linkedin.com/in/victor-atekha-connection
Yahui Li Corrine corrine9393@gmail.com @corrine_li_93 www.linkedin.com/in/yahui-li-corrine/
       

DESIGNER Ivan Liang @iiivan_l  PHOTO BY Aleksandar Antonijevic @asquaredphoto

DESIGNER Marysol Kim @ateliermarysolkim  PHOTO BY Aleksandar Antonijevic @asquaredphoto

DESIGNER Charlotte Li.  @charlottelicheuklok photo by Ahmad Zargaran

 

FASHION ART TORONTO
April 24-28, 2019

Exhibition Opens 5:00pm

585 Dundas Street East Toronto

GET TICKETS