SPONSORS

Fashion Art Toronto is a non-profit organization dedicated to exploring fashion and arts through contemporary and street expression. Our sponsors and supporters are the lifeblood of the festival, positively contributing to the ongoing health of |FAT| and its mission to bring the public and industry a fused event showcasing the best emerging designers, artists, performers and trend blazers.

Please email vanja@fashionarttoronto.ca to find out more information on sponsorship, advertising and how you can get involved.

GOVERNMENT PARTNERS


Toronto Arts Council


EXCLUSIVE WINE SPONSOR


MEDIA PARTNERS

Weekly Print Media Sponsor

NOW Magazine

Online Media Sponsors

blogTO-Logo-Horizontal-[RGB]


 HAIR SPONSORS

 spellbound


MAKEUP SPONSOR 



PRODUCT SPONSOR

Steam-Whistle-300x191


CULTURAL PARTNERS / VENUE SPONSORS

Print


PUBLICITY PARTNERS

skpr_to


PARTICIPATING VENUE

Save


DIGITAL CONTENT CREATION


MAKEUP ARTISTS

Michelle Vien – www.meeshmua.com
Michael Miller – @makeupbym.a.s.k.s
Rebecca Hills – rhmakeupartistry.com
Stephanie Stella – http://stephaniestellamua.foliohd.com
Eden Boudreau – www.edenboudreau.com
Tristan Hosten – @enhancers_makeup
Erica Hall – www.ericahall.ca
Melissa Ann Lorefice – @passioninbeautyartistry
Casey Mendoca – @casemmakeup
Monika Iskra – @m_lidiabeauty

Lisa Arsenault – www.pinchcosmetics.com
Tricia Leaño-Rosos – @tlr_artistry
Maggie Drouin – makeupbymaggied9.wixsite.com/maggiedrouin/portfolio
Rachel Hilton – @rachelhiltonmua

Jazmin Cassell – creativefreedomfx.wordpress.com
Allana Stevenson – @allana_stevenson
Anita Guastella – www.anitaguastella.com

Alisha Adat – @anaribeauty
Marisa Tipkanok – www.marisatipkanok.com
Cristina Granados – @cristinag.makeup
Samantha Boulos – samboulosbeauty.com
Christina Brakhnova
Margo Paige – @mpmakeup13
Alina Dee – @littlestshrew
Sidonie Loomer – www.sidonieloomer.com
Samantha Couture – @makeupbysamanthacouture
Linda Radan – www.lindaradan.com
Sarah Bergman – www.sarahlondonmakeup.com
Kat Von Pire – www.katvonpire.com
Jenn Kitty Mai – www.facebook.com/jenn.k.mai
Ryan Bolwell – @ryan.mua
April Hughes – @april.hughes1
Laura Coburn – @laurakatherine210
Jessica Sarkozi – @princesspisss
Olivia Taylor – oliviataylormua.com
Sindhu Senthilnathan – @befansi
Cassidy Edwards – @cassidyedwardsmua

Maureen Posadas – www.maureenposadas.com
Rachel Jones – www.BPretty.ca
Alexandra Roder – @alexandramichelle.mua
Paje Pokjowy – www.honor-beauty.com
Jennifer Dick – @jenniferdk_mua
Celine Carney – @celinedollmua
Bianca Ciufo – @ghastlyglam


Save

Save