SPONSORS

|FAT| is a non-profit organization dedicated to exploring fashion and  arts  through contemporary and street expression. Our sponsors and supporters are the lifeblood of the festival, positively contributing to the ongoing health of |FAT| and its mission to bring the public and industry a fused event showcasing the best emerging  designers, artists, performers and trend blazers.

Please email vanja@fashionarttoronto.ca to find out more information on sponsorship, advertising and how you can get involved.

GOVERNMENT PARTNERS


 WEEKLY PRINT MEDIA SPONSOR

 


 MEDIA PARTNERS


INTERNATIONAL MEDIA PARTNERS


PARTNERS



RUNWAY FLOORING SPONSOR


OFFICIAL HAIR SPONSORS

  


OFFICIAL STYLISTS & HAIR SPONSORS

              


CULTURAL PARTNERS / VENUE SPONSORS


PUBLICITY PARTNERS


2014 VIP BLOGGERS


MAKEUP SPONSORS

EXTRA SPECIAL THANK YOU TO THE TALENTED |FAT| MAKEUP TEAM!

Head Makeup Director / Sara Delaney  / Coordinator/ skintherapysara@gmail.com

Lead Makeup Coordinator / Amber Zwicker / peaceprana@gmail.com

Key Makeup / Robert Gale / robertkennethgale@gmail.com

Makeup Artists

KAB Makeup / Karla Alejandra Bravo / Professional Makeup
Services / kab_makeup@gmail.com / 416-737-4984 / Follow me on Instagram KAB_MAKEUP

Vilaysone Tuta Sithi Makeup &Hair / www.tutasithi.com / Tutasithi.mua@gmail.com

Danielle Rosenthal / Freelance Make-up Artist: Christian Dior, Shu Uemura,Giorgio Armani, Yves St.Laurent / 416-912-3404

Kimberley Young / kimberleyyoungmua@gmail.com

Ayano Kubo / ayanokubo@gmail.com

Melanie Joaquim / Makeup artistry / melanierosejoaquim@gmail.com

Michelle Eccles / info@valhallasbeauty.com / www.valhallasbeauty.com / www.facebook.com/valhallasbeauty

ANDE GARCIA / makemeoverande@me.com / ande@makemeoverande.com / Beauty BLOG / Http://www.thebeautyblog.ca / PRO Site / Http://www.makemeoverande.com

TAKECHARGEBEAUTY.COM / Deena Elieff, Founder Master Makeup Artist / contact@takechargebeauty.com / studio 416 858 7382 / Alicia R Alexis

Rachel Jones / B Pretty from the Inside Out: Specializing in holistic beauty
Nutrition, Nutraceuticals, Cosmetics, Environmental Impact

Kristina Balazs / Kbaba MakeUp Art / Freelancer make up artist Toronto&Budapest / krisztina.balazs6@hotmail.com /

Farah Nazir / farahnazir101@gmail.com

Monique Peters MUA / info@ornatebeauty.ca

Meghan Victoria / meghanvictoriaartistry@gmail.com

Stephanie Tang / twysteph@gmail.com

Melissa D’Abreu / Melissa_dabreu@yahoo.com

Valentina Dang / www.valentinadang.com / Facebook: www.facebook.com/ValentinaDangMUA

Hilary McEachern MUA

Aniko tar MUA

Deb Nagata / www.unionvillespa.com

DOLLS WITH MOTIVES
Charmaine Ramos / Charmaine_ramos@hotmail.com
Pree Arora / Pucker Up / Professional Makeup Artistry / 416.509.5637 / Toronto
Caroline Ramos / www.motivescosmetics.com/Buyology
Dolls With Motives (Facebook Fan Page) / @DollswithMotives IG

Taylor Vigneux / TVigneux Hair And Make-up Design / taylorvigneux.com /taylorvigneux@hotmail.com

Trisha Florentin Makeup Artistry & Hair Design / https://www.facebook.com /TrishaFlorentinMakeup

Amanda De’ath / Make me up mandy / Amandadoesmakeup2470@gmail.com

Cherry Villanos / www.cherrydolls.ca

Sidonie Loomer / sidonieloomer.com

Margo Paige / mpmakeup.com

Norah Theaili / tehailinora@gmail.com / www.noratehaili.com

Lisa Arsenault / makememakeup@hotmail.ca

Alexandra Roder’ / alexandraroder@live.ca

Keisha Kerr / Keisha_kerr@hotmail.com

Marites Aspilla / maritesaspilla@gmail.com

Vivian Lue / Motives Beauty Advisor

Natasha Daniloff MUA

Larissa

http://www.blondemoxiemakeup.com/


Thank you to product sponsors:
Essence Cosmetics http://www.essence.eu/ca/home/
The Ten Spot http://the10spot.com/
Shoppers Drug Mart http://www1.shoppersdrugmart.ca
Above Ground Art Supplies https://www.abovegroundartsupplies.com
Ladybugs Creative Stationary http://www.ladybugscreative.com/
H&M Garment Collecting

2012-MEDIA REPORT


 

FASHION
ART
TORONTO