Fashion Art Toronto
April 24-28, 2019
6pm - 11pm
 
Daniels Spectrum
585 Dundas Street East
Toronto
 
A 5-day fashion experience featuring 35+ fashion runway presentations, photography, multi-disciplinary art, short films, DJ & bar

MOVEMENT

14TH EDITION: April 24-28, 2019

The April 2019 edition of Fashion Art Toronto titled MOVEMENT explores what inspires us, motivates us, what moves us forward and how our creativity is directed and shaped by the changes that happen inside and around us, in our social, political and cultural environment.

Through the course of 5 nights, Fashion Art Toronto will examine how the idea of “movement” is expressed creatively through fashion, art, performances, clothing and body to bring into focus a compelling notion of human pursuit.

CAMPAIGN CREDITS

Concept & Video: Michael Boehm @m_boehm_
Producer: Calder Ross @calder_1
Producer: Vanja Vasic @_vanjavasic_
Wardrobe Stylist: Kehli G: @kehli_g
Photographer & Studio: Stephen M Loban  @stephenloban
Retoucher: Abstraxion Retouch & Design @abstraxion_retouch

Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist: Kayla Jackson @kaylajackson10  
Photographer Assistant:  Danny Santa Ana @dansantaana  
Designers: Kennie Mas @kenniemas, Maison Chardon @maisonchardonofficial
Suhanya Ling @suhanyalingamoffical, Andrew Majtenya, @andrewmajtenyi 
Ali Haider @lmhaider, Emy Armor @emyarmor, Najla Rahimi, @najlarahimi

Models:
JajJay Kings @jayjaykings
Victor Keita @vkeita
Hannah Arso @hannaharso

Sponsors:
Borealis Magazine: @borealis_mag
Fabric Sponsor: Yaser and Mayasa @yasmastex

 

 

Save